Centre Management

Gino Sanasee
Center Manager
gsanasee@byascencia.com

Vella Soobrayen
Operations Manager
vsoobrayen@byascencia.com

Rachna Teeluck
Accounts Manager
rteeluck@byascencia.com

Rachel Odillard
Marketing Manager
marketing.bagatelle@byascencia.com

Valentine Montocchio
Portfolio Marketing Manager
vmontocchio@byascencia.com

Valérie Richard
Portfolio Exhibition Manager
vrichard@byascencia.com

Joanne Nadal
Leasing Manager
jnadal@byascencia.com

Information / Guest Relations: +230 5 258 0987

Centre Management: +230 468 8940